Lime Red Quinoa Salad with Mango

I love food alot. Like….alot. As I’m writing this, I’m thinking two things:

1. I really just want to be alone with my food right now.

2. I hope Rich picks up more wine on his way home.

I was in Whole Foods the other day and grabbed red quinoa on impulse and ended up using this recipe.

But instead of using dried fruit I used fresh mango. I haven’t tried it with dried fruit but I doubt it could compete with the fresh mango.

Leave a Reply

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 1,036 other followers

